Aja-Lina

 

 

 

“We create pleasant living and playing spaces for children.” – Andreja Smolej

About us

In the production of soft toys and didactic material we have 30 years of tradition. In addition to a wide range of standard products, we also produce according to individual specifications and, if desired, with your own brand. We specialise in the design and manufacture of soft products. Playgrounds, cubes, sports polygons, sofas and armchairs for children’s rooms, various balls and cushions for sitting on, mats and play floors for playing or gymnastics, and play pools with play balls complete our portfolio.

Our products and materials meet all the required quality standards, and are made of different natural and child-friendly materials. Our products are used in kindergardens, schools, hotels, shopping centres and other public facilities.

Motivation

Society keeps forgetting that children are our greatest treasure. We are aware of this, and that is our greatest motivation. We create pleasant living and playing spaces with our products.

Pedagogically meaningful, as well as motoric supporting products are the result of our own research, construction and production. 

Inspiration

Happy and healthy children are our mission. Children who are now parents want their children to grow up with our products. Our team consists exclusively of mothers who bring additional inspiration for new products.

kiddesso network

We are looking for partners for the development and expansion into new markets and for the development of new products.

Awards

We won the “CREATORS FOR CENTURIES” award in 2020, which honoured our contribution to the development of entrepreneurship in Central and South-Eastern Europe.

AjaLina_Logo@kiddesso

AJA-LINA d.o.o.

Koroška cesta 65

3320 Velenje

Slovenia

ajalina@aja-lina.si

www.aja-lina.si

all Aja-Lina products are available at kiddesso

for offers and enquiries

Aja-Lina

 

 

 

“Wir schaffen für Kinder angenehme Wohn- und Spielräume.” – Andreja Smolej

Über uns

Wir haben 30 Jahre Tradition in der Herstellung von weichen Spielzeugen und didaktischem Material. Nebst einer breiten Standard-Produktpalette produzieren wir auch nach individuellen Vorgaben, und auf Wunsch auch mit eigenem Brand. Auf das Design und die Herstellung von weichen Produkten haben wir uns spezialisiert. Spielplätze, Würfel, Sportpolygonen, Sofas und Sesseln für Kinderzimmer, verschiedene Bälle und Kissen zum Sitzen, Matten und Spielböden zum Spielen oder für Gymnastik, und Spielbecken mit Spielbällen runden unser Portfolio ab.

Unsere Produkte und Materialien erfüllen alle erforderlichen Qualitätsstandards, und werden aus unterschiedlichen natur- und kinderfreundlichen Materialien hergestellt. Unsere Produkte werden in Kindergärten, Schulen, Hotels, Einkaufszentren und anderen öffentlichen Einrichtungen eingesetzt.

Motivation

Die Gesellschaft vergisst immer wieder, dass Kinder unser größter Schatz sind. Wir sind uns dessen bewusst, und das ist unsere größte Motivation. Wir stellen mit unseren Produkten angenehme Wohn- und Spielräume her.

Pädagogische sinnvolle, sowie die motorig fördernde Produkte sind das Ergebnis unserer eigenen Forschung, Konstruktion und Produktion. 

Inspiration

Zufriedene und gesunde Kinder sind unsere Mission. Einstiege Kinder, die jetzt Eltern sind, möchten dass ihre Kinder mit unseren Produkten aufwachsen. In unserem Team arbeiten ausschließlich Mütter welche zusätzliche Inspiration für neue Produkte mit einbringen.

kiddesso Netzwerk

Wir suchen Partner für die Entwicklung und Expansion in neue Märkte und für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte.

Auszeichnungen

Wir gewannen im Jahr 2020 den Preis “CREATORS FOR CENTURIES”, der unseren Beitrag zur Entwicklung des Unternehmertums in Mittel- und Südosteuropa ehrte.

AJA-LINA d.o.o.

Koroška cesta 65

3320 Velenje

Slowenien

ajalina@aja-lina.si

www.aja-lina.si

alle Aja-Lina Produkte sind bei kiddesso erhältlich

für Angebote und Anfragen