GingoTalk

 

 

 

“Let’s talk! We are dedicated with body and soul to creating and sharing knowledge in the field of speech therapy.” – Meta and Petra

About us

The co-founders of GingoTalk are Petra and Meta, speech therapists working in speech therapy clinics for children.

Two years ago, based on the needs of daily practice, we developed Slovenian speech therapy cards “VEM-POVEM”. Each pack contains 300 cards arranged according to the individual voices of the Slovenian language.

The cards aim to strengthen communication in play, build sentence structure and promote phonological awareness. With the “VEM-POVEM” cards we also touch on the issue of developmental disabilities and these cards can also be the basis for augmentative and alternative communication.

GingoTalk celebrated its first anniversary in April 2021. This year we are proud of the new product – “book”, which will be available soon.

Motivation

It is known that up to 30% of pre-school children have problems in one of the areas of language development and the percentage continues to rise. We have also noticed this problem in our daily practice and we both want to do our part to solve this problem or at least stabilise this growing trend.

We are really happy that we can think up and create something new, own, and in this way help to solve the speech and language problems in children.

Inspiration

We find inspiration for new products in our daily work with the children. We try out all new ideas with the children first and if they are enthusiastic, then we think the idea further and develop it into a new product.

kiddesso network

We have introduced the Gingo hand puppet mainly to parents, educators, teachers, special needs teachers and speech therapists from Slovenia. In recent months, we have noticed interest in Gingo in other markets as well, especially in Croatia, Germany, Spain and Norway. We are pretty sure that children all over Europe can benefit from our innovation and we want to spread it worldwide. We would be happy to become better known in different markets / countries with the help of the kiddesso network.

Awards

Currently, our product GingoTalk is on the Hundred Community, a global community of education innovators and passionate educators helping to improve education in every corner of the world.

Povem, Meta Dolinar s.p.

Dolenja vas pri Polhovem Gradcu 12a

1355 Polhov Gradec

Slowenia

info@gingotalk.com

http://www.gingotalk.com

GingoTalk

 

 

 

“Lassen Sie uns reden! Wir widmen uns mit Leib und Seele der Schaffung und Weitergabe von Wissen im Bereich der Logopädie.” – Meta und Petra

Über uns

Die Mitbegründerinnen von GingoTalk sind Petra und Meta, Logopädinnen, die in logopädischen Kliniken für Kinder arbeiten.

Vor zwei Jahren haben wir, basierend auf den Bedürfnissen der täglichen Praxis, zum ersten Mal slowenische Sprachtherapiekarten “VEM-POVEM” entwickelt. Jedes Paket enthält 300 Karten, die nach den einzelnen Stimmen der slowenischen Sprache geordnet sind.

Die Karten zielen darauf ab, die Kommunikation im Spiel zu verstärken, die Satzstruktur aufzubauen und das phonologische Bewusstsein zu fördern. Mit den “VEM-POVEM”-Karten berühren wir auch die Problematik der Entwicklungsbehinderungen und diese Karten können auch die Basis für augumentative und alternative Kommunikation sein.

GingoTalk feierte im April 2021 seinen ersten Jahrestag. In diesem Jahr sind wir stolz auf das neue Produkt – “Buch”, das bald verfügbar sein wird.

Motivation

Es ist bekannt, dass bis zu 30% der Kinder im Vorschulalter Probleme in einem der Bereiche der Sprachentwicklung haben und der Prozentsatz steigt weiter an. Dieses Problem ist uns auch in unserer täglichen Praxis aufgefallen und wir wollen beide unseren Teil dazu beitragen, dieses Problem zu lösen oder zumindest diesen wachsenden Trend zu stabilisieren.

Wir sind wirklich glücklich, dass wir etwas Neues, Eigenes erdenken und schaffen können und auf diese Weise helfen, die Sprach- und Sprechprobleme bei Kindern zu lösen.

Inspiration

Die Inspiration für neue Produkte finden wir in unserer täglichen Arbeit mit den Kindern. Wir probieren alle neuen Ideen zunächst mit den Kindern aus und wenn sie begeistert sind, dann denken wir die Idee weiter und entwickeln sie zu einem neuen Produkt.

kiddesso Netzwerk

Wir haben die Gingo-Handpuppe vor allem bei Eltern, Erziehern, Lehrern, Sonderpädagogen und Sprachtherapeuten aus Slowenien vorgestellt. In den letzten Monaten haben wir das Interesse für Gingo auch auf anderen Märkten bemerkt, besonders in Kroatien, Deutschland, Spanien und Norwegen. Wir sind uns ziemlich sicher, dass Kinder in ganz Europa von unserer Innovation profitieren können und wir wollen sie weltweit verbreiten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir mithilfe des kiddesso Netzwerks in verschiedenen Märkten / Ländern bekannter werden.

Auszeichnungen

Derzeit ist unser Produkt GingoTalk auf der Hundred Community, einer globalen Gemeinschaft von Bildungsinnovatoren und leidenschaftlichen Pädagogen, die hilft, die Bildung in jeder Ecke der Welt zu verbessern.

Povem, Meta Dolinar s.p.

Dolenja vas pri Polhovem Gradcu 12a

1355 Polhov Gradec

Slowenien

info@gingotalk.com

http://www.gingotalk.com