Jupiduu

 

 

 

“Our indoor slide made of wood suddenly conquered the children’s rooms around the world.” – Kai Buschmann

About us

We are the brothers Kai and Ken and founded Jupiduu in 2014 alongside our jobs at the time. Our original goal was to sell a few slides on the side.

Yet the indoor children’s slide was so well received and the demand was quickly so great that Jupiduu became our main activity shortly after its founding. Of course, the order from the British royal family, which generated a real media hype, was undoubtedly helpful. Last year, we were able to export the slides to over 50 countries.

Motivation

We are the court supplier of the British Royal Family. Prince George’s nanny ordered a Jupiduu slide on the occasion of his 1st birthday, as media around the globe abruptly reported on all channels.

Since that day, nothing has been the same. TV crews besieged the office we had just moved into and orders reached us every minute. Germany, Europe, Australia – everyone wants our slide. Of course, this is incredibly motivating.

Inspiration

Our inspiration comes from our own family. In summer 2021, a new product will be launched on the market that has been extensively tested by our kids in advance. Kai is the father of a daughter and a son and I am the proud father of two boys.

kiddesso network

We look forward to the exchange with other members and inspiration for new innovations.

Awards

Jupiduu GmbH

Am Freibad 1

46499 Hamminkeln

Germany

info@jupiduu.com

http://www.jupiduu.com

Jupiduu

 

 

 

“Unsere Indoor-Rutsche aus Holz hat schlagartig die Kinderzimmer dieser Welt erobert.” – Kai Buschmann

Über uns

Wir sind die Brüder Kai und Ken und haben Jupiduu im Jahr 2014 neben unserer damaligen Tätigkeit gegründet. Unser eigentliches Ziel war es lediglich ein paar Rutschen nebenbei zu verkaufen.

Aber die Indoor-Kinderrutsche kam so gut an und die Nachfrage war schnell so groß, dass Jupiduu kurz nach der Gründung bereits unsere Haupttätigkeit wurde. Hilfreich war natürlich auch zweifelsfrei die Bestellung aus dem britischen Königshaus, die einen richtigen Medienhype erzeugte. Im vergangenen Jahr konnten wir die Rutschen in über 50 Länder exportieren.

Motivation

Wir sind der Hoflieferant des britischen Königshauses. Prinz George´s Nanny bestellte eine Jupiduu Rutsche anlässlich seines 1. Geburtstages, wie Medien rund um den Globus unvermittelt auf allen Kanälen berichteten.

Seit diesem Tag ist nichts mehr wie es vorher war. Fernsehteams belagern das gerade erst bezogene Büro und uns erreichen Bestellungen im Minutentakt. Deutschland, Europa, Australien – alle wollen unsere Rutsche. Das motiviert natürlich unheimlich.

Inspiration

Unsere Inspiration entsteht durch die eigene Familie. Im Sommer 2021 kommt ein neues Produkt auf dem Markt, das im Vorfeld von unseren Kids ausgiebig getestet wurde. Kai ist Vater einer Tochter und eines Sohnes und ich stolzer Vater von zwei Jungs. 

kiddesso Netzwerk

Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch mit anderen Mitgliedern und Inspiration für neue Innovationen.

Auszeichnungen

Jupiduu GmbH

Am Freibad 1

46499 Hamminkeln

Deutschland

info@jupiduu.com

http://www.jupiduu.com